Board of Commissioners

Fresno EOC is a private, nonprofit 501(c)3 corporation governed by a twenty-four member tripartite Board of Commissioners under the auspices of the EOA of 1964.  Eight of those twenty-four members are public elected officials or their designee; eight members are from the business sector, public agencies, and community groups; the remaining eight members are elected low-income target area representatives from throughout Fresno County. Each Commissioner serves a two-year term and can be re-elected a maximum of 5 terms.

Board of Commissioners Listing

Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Election Information